The Center for Aging In Place, Westchester County, New York

Village Council Meeting Schedule 2014-15

2014

Tuesday, September 9
Tuesday, October 7
Tuesday, November 4*
Tuesday, December 2

2015

Tuesday, January 6
Tuesday, February 3
Tuesday, March 3
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, May 5
Tuesday, June 2

The Village Council will not meet during July and August.

All meetings begin at 11:30 A.M. – Light refreshments will be served.

With exception of November 4th, Meetings are held at the

Music Conservatory of Westchester

216 Central Avenue, White Plains, NY 10601

*Nov. 4th meeting is At Home on the Sound, 545 Thompkins Ave. Mamaroneck

 

 

 

SiteLock