The Center for Aging In Place, Westchester County, New York

The Center for Aging in Place

Working with communities in Westchester County, New York to create a new lifestyle for residents who want to remain independent at home and engaged in community life as they grow older.


Village Council Meeting Schedule 2017-18

2017
September 12
October 3
November 14
December 5
2018
January 9
February 6
March 6
April 3
May 1
June 5

In the News

Villages Help Elderly Keep Homes They Love

It Takes A Village - Judy Willet TEDx Boston

AIP Villages in Westchester County, NY

AGING IN PLACE IN
WHITE PLAINS (AIPWP)

aipwhiteplains.org
Simon Aronin, Co-President
914-319-1609
saronin@aol.com

AT HOME IN SOMERS (AHIS)
athomeinsomers.org
Elizabeth Royston, Acting President
914-617-2060
Jroys516@aol.com

AT HOME ON THE SOUND (AHOTS) (Larchmont-Mamaroneck)
athomeonthesound.org
Elaine Weingarten, Executive Director
914-899-3150
Director@athomeonthesound.org

DE HAVEN ON HUDSON (DOH) (Yonkers)
Helen Tropp, Events Coordinator
914-376-9532
helen.tropp@yahoo.com

GRAMATAN VILLAGE (GV) (Bronxville)
gramatanvillage.org
Julie Dalton, Executive Director
914-337-1338
Julie.dalton@gramatanvillage.org

IT TAKES A VILLAGE 10591 (ITAV) (Tarrytown)
itav10591.org
Barbara Carr, Chairperson
917-597-1443
Barbara_Carr@itav10591.org

NEW ROCHELLE CARES (NRC)
newrochellecares.org
Frankie Shahar, President
914-632-5594
frankie@newrochellecares.org

STAYING PUT IN RYE AND ENVIRONS (SPRYE)
sprye.org
Betti Weimersheimer, Executive Director
914-481-5706
director@sprye.org

SiteLock